Auszug der Ausstellerliste 2019

 

 

Firmenname Webseite
1. Spitfireclub Deutschlands
Ablaug- & Strahlcenter Waldberg
Agethen Catering
Aioi Nissay Dowa Insurance Europe (Autosan Classic) www.autosanclassic.de
Aleksander Huber
Andreas Kim
Autosattlerei Märkl Wolfgang www.autosattlerei-maerkl.de
beer liqueur foundation UG (haftungsbeschränkt) www.heiland-liqueur.de
Beyer’s Oil www.beyersoil.com
BMW Coupe Club e.V.
Bolles Eiszauberei www.bolles-eiszauberei.de
boxer-klang-welt.de www.boxer-klang-welt.de
Bremsen-Schöbel GmbH & Co. KG www.bremsen-schoebel.de
Camping Oldie Club e.V. www.cocev.de
Car Parts Veneer
Christof Veeh
Classic-Motorrad-Maler www.classic-motorrad-maler.com
coolberc www.coolberc.com
Corinna Illia
CR Handelsagentur www.iconicspredart.com
D&T Sicherheit und Service GmbH www.dt-security.de
DAVC LG Oberbayern e.V. www.davc-oberbayern.de
Del Nilo ART www.delnilo.com
der Speisenmeister
Die OFO’s
dieLackpflege.de
Eurosol www.eurosol-additive.com
Flechsig Eventgastronomie GmbH www.flechsig-eventgastronomie.de
Franz Urbeck
Furniture Clinic Deutschland UG www.furniture-clinic.de
grill sportivo GmbH www.grill-sportivo.de
H.K.Mandel Kreative Mode für Herren www.hkmandel.de
Hermann Holzapfel
Herr Hubert Strauß
JMK Food Gbr www.bulli-bande.de
Jochen Arntz
KFZ-Innung München-Oberbayern www.kfz-innung.de
Killer Kirsche www.killerkirsche.de
Kleber Uhrenatelier
Lederbekleidung Rosenwirth
Leslie Brown www.lesliebrown.de
Ludwig Hahn Maßatelier www.schneiderei-muenchen.info
Lutz Fahrzeugservice GmbH www.lutz-fahrzeug-service.de ; www.motoren-lutz.de
M & M Classic Parts www.oldtimerkennzeichen.de
Mannheimer Versicherung AG
Mercedes-Benz Vertrieb PKW GmbH
Mini Club München www.miniclub-muenchen.de
Modellauto Schirmer Service GmbH www.modellauto-schirmer.de
MTR Militärtechnik
O’Donnell Moonshine GmbH www.odonnell.de
Oldtimer Service Oberland
Panama Hüte
Peter Ellermeier
PUR Premium www.pur-premium.de
Robert Kieninger
Rodéo Freunde Deutschland www.Rodeo-Freunde.de
samtweich-online
SANTORO www.santalfa.eu
Schwangau Schuh GmbH www.schwangau-schuh.de
Sieberts Whiskywelt München www.sieberts-whiskywelt.de
SILBERBOHNE Airstream www.silberbohne.de
Slowlane
SONAX GmbH www.sonax.de
Thomas Müller
TR-Register e.V. www.tr-register.de
TS-Collection www.ts-collection.de
Ulissa.design + arts www.carARTs.de
Uwe Pantle
Vecona Vintage www.vecona-vintage.com
Wagner-Spezialschmierstoffe GmbH & Co KG www.classic-oil.com
Walter Markthandel
Werner Lorenz
Wolfgang Ruf
Wolfgang Usedly